Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hidden Cove Brewing Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wells

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Hidden Cove Brewing Co. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bill 3 months ago

Fulmination IPA

Absolutely one of our favorites! Well tuned to exceptional IPAs for all over the US and this one is in the top 5! This is a mandatory stop each time we come up to the Wells area. Bill

Hannah 3 months ago

Booty Raspberry Golden Ale

Hidden Cove should be top on your list when you visit Wells! This one has just the right amount of raspberry and it's super refreshing!

Irv 3 months ago

Beach Front Blueberry Lager (out of stock)

This few is very smooth. It doe not have a strong blueberry taste if anyone is afraid of a fruity taste!

Irv 3 months ago

Portside Lager

A great Go-To beer - one of my favorite Football Game watch brew

Clerks8769 3 months ago

Thunder Clap Double IPA

I spend quite a few weekends in Wells thru out the year and Hidden Cove is a definite stop. Thunder Clap is a favorite. I highly recommend the brewery whether you are there for a weekend or just passing through.

Tony 3 months ago

Booty Raspberry Golden Ale

Amazing! Unlike other fruit flavors beers, this one does not overwhelm. It is a great golden ale, refreshing and light, yet flavorful.

Ryancurran8691 3 months ago

Everyday! Honey Wheat Ale

I love wheat ales and this one takes the cake. So tasty and light but not overly sweet. My only complaint is that I didnt buy enough for home lol but ill definitely be back soon! Was a big fan of the marzen as well. The brewery was awesome and wells maine is just such a beautiful place. Great beer and beautiful surroundings, what more could you ask for. Cheers from new york 🍻

Irv 3 months ago

Patroon IPA

Another great Go To beer, Goes down easy

Mfoster090480 3 months ago

Booty Raspberry Golden Ale

I discovered Hidden Cove on a getaway last February to Wells and love everything about it! The beer, the bartenders, and the atmosphere. Definately one of my favorite places to visit!!

Hannah 3 months ago

Evocative

Grabbed a bottle to go on a whim and had no regrets. This beer is smooth and delicious with the notes of raspberry and chocolate. Love this place!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA