Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hidden Cove Brewing Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wells

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Hidden Cove Brewing Co. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Heather 5 days ago

Bouillon Sour Blueberry Ale

This wS totally unexpected. I don't usually like fruit in my beer. This was such a different experience and tasted much like a rose`

Createnetworth 6 days ago

Patroon IPA

Excellent beer, great location and lots of Fun!

Mawing 6 days ago

Bouillon Sour Blueberry Ale

It is one of the best Sour I have ever had. This place is a great place we love to go unwinding to one of their fantastic on tap beer and playing a game of cribbage. The people there are wonderful

Johntnovack 6 days ago

Demon Fire

Great business, always interesting beer, and a comfortable and fun place to hang out.

Christopher 27 days ago

Patroon IPA

Stopped by for our second ever visit on our way up to our "Maine home" on a Sunday afternoon. Three kids in tow 4, 2, 2 months. The atmosphere is awesome, games to play like giant connect four which kept the kids busy. My wife and I shared a flight and all the beers were very good all having their own good attributes. We couldn't leave without mixing a four pack to go. And we also couldn't leave without buying some HCB gear which was of top quality and very reasonably priced compared to others breweries we have visited. Will definitely be visiting more often on our trips up here. Cheers Follow us on Instagram @reviewcraftbrews

Jeff 5 days ago

Patroon IPA

I really enjoy Patroon IPA. I have had tried IPAs from a host of different breweries in the region, and I feel like this IPA is one of best I have ever tasted. Whenever my wife and I travel up the Maine coast, I make it a point to stop by to, at the least, pick up a four-pack, or preferably have a pint or two. At first, my wife doesn't want to stop (she wants to get to our destination), but after sitting down and taking her first sip, she realizes we made the correct decision. Please keep brewing this beer!!

Cabasteri 6 days ago

Gray Waffle LS

So, I had my mainstay, Patroon and my hubby had Marzen, which he loved. We bought a 4-pack of Mile Road Lager for a friend. We also bought some swag; he bought a tee shirt/hat combo and I bought a waffle pullover. Jace at the bar was fabulous and it was only his third day! Thank you guys! We will return (again!)

Vitesse42 6 days ago

Thunder Clap Double IPA

I always look forward to weekends at our trailer in Wells, ME...knowing my fridge has some cold Thunder Clap just waiting for me!

Shannon 27 days ago

Shades of Darkness

I've only been around the brewery scene the last couple years but right from the start always found that stouts were what I enjoyed the most! So when we stopped into Hidden Cove I had to try the Shades of Darkness and found it to be very flavorful! It had just the right hint of coffee with a smooth maple after taste as well and it was quite enjoyable!

Trlacasse2852 27 days ago

Caliginous

I am a beer snob through and through. My neighbor visited your brewery and brought me a four pack of your assorted beer. I have only tried your porter so far, and I must say that it is the best porter I've ever had. She is going back up there this weekend and I asked her to bring me some more. The flavor hit on all the notes I was looking for. Malty with a hint of smoke. After a long summer of hazy IPA's and the like, I thoroughly enjoyed this porter. I can't wait to try the rest. I'm from Massachusetts and I have had beers from all the top craft breweries, and I can honestly say this is head and shoulders above the rest. Congratulations Hidden Cove,you are truly craftsmen!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA